Helping Business

NEED CONSULTING?

For questions or to schedule an appointment, please call 239-745-3700 or email us at sbdc@fgcu.edu

Advisory Board

January 30, 2014

Christina Harris Schwinn
Pavese Law Firm
1833 Hendry Street
Cape Coral, FL 33901
Tel: 239-336-6292
christinaschwinn@paveselaw.com

Karen Mosteller, CPA, CHBC
Markham Norton Mosteller Wright
& Company PA
8961 Conference Drive, Ste 1
Ft. Myers, FL 33919
Tel: 239-433-5554
kmosteller@markham-norton.com

Barbara Melvin, VP
Wells Fargo
5801 Pelican Bay Blvd
Naples, FL 34108
Tel: 239-248-8723
barbara.melvin@wellsfargo.com

Cathy Haworth, President
Haworth Administration Services, Inc.
1980 Harbor Lane
Naples, FL 34104
Tel: 239-565-0880
haworth48@msn.com

Debra Newman, CEO
Newman Consulting
7110 Philips Creek Ct.
Ft. Myers, FL 33908
Tel: 239-560-3648
debbie@photomagicevents.com

Lynne Tarman
Alliance Financial Group
14021 Metropolis Avenue
Fort Myers, FL 33912
Office: 239-561-2900 x 215
lynne_tarman@afgfl.com

Tarik N. Ayasun, President
Taray International Corporation
1112 N. Collier Blvd
Marco Island, FL 34145
Tel: 239-394-6099
tayasun@taray.com

Veronica L Culbertson, President & CEO
SW FL Hispanic Chamber of Commerce
10051 McGregor Blvd. Suite 204
Fort Myers, FL 33919
Office: 239-418-1441
Cell: 239-823-5587
www.hispanicchamberflorida.org

Bruce Vanderlaan, President
Bruce H. Vanderlaan, Attorney at Law, P.A.
2077 1st St Ste 206
Ft. Myers, FL 33901
Tel: 239-334-4067
bruce@brucevanderlaan.com

Thomas Marquardt, Owner
Platinum PEO Resources, Inc.
17595 S. Tamiami Trial, Suite 210
Fort Myers, FL 33908
Tel: 888-777-6647
tomm@theprofitrepairman.com

Dr. Sandra Kauanui, Director
Center for Entrepreneurship, FGCU
Lutgert COB, Room 3313
Ft. Myers, FL 33965
Tel: 239-590-7433
skauanui@fgcu.edu

Dana Brunett, Director
City of Cape Coral, Economic Development
1015 Cultural Park Blvd.
Cape Coral, FL 33990-1216
Tel: 239-574-4444
dbrunett@capecoral.net

The SBDC at Florida Gulf Coast University is a member of the Florida SBDC Network, a statewide service network funded in part through a cooperative agreement with the US Small Business Administration. All opinions, conclusions, or recommendations expressed are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the SBA.