Helping Business

NEED CONSULTING?

For questions or to schedule an appointment, please call 239-745-3700 or email us at sbdc@fgcu.edu

Our Staff

For more information about counseling, the services we offer or if you have any questions please call (239) 745-3700 or email us at sbdc@fgcu.edu

Dan Regelski
Director, SBDC
Learn more...

Suzanne Specht
Assistant Director, SBDC
sspecht@fgcu.edu

Dave Arseneau
Certified Business Analyst
darseneau@fgcu.edu

Theresa Ayers
Certified Business Analyst
tkayers@gmail.com
Social Media Specialist

Kevin Brady
Certified Business Analyst
gulfcoastglobaltrading@gmail.com
International Trade
Consultant

Sharon Brunett
Certified Business Analyst
sbrunett@fgcu.edu
Growth Acceleration
Services

Millie Class
Certified Business Analyst
mclass@fgcu.edu

Elvis Collier
Certified Business Analyst
ecollier@fgcu.edu
Lehigh Acres and
Fort Myers

Fredrica Cosper
Certified Business Analyst
fcosper@fgcu.edu

Julio Estremera
Certified Business Analyst
jestreme@fgcu.edu
Immokalee Center
and Ft. Myers

Cathy Haworth
Special Projects Counselor
haworth48@msn.com

Duane Hoversten
Certified Business Analyst
dhoversten@fgcu.edu
South Fort Myers
and Beaches

Norm Jacobson
Certified Business Analyst
njacobso@fgcu.edu

Peter Keating
Certified Business Analyst
plkeating3@embarqmail.com
Port Charlotte

Trish Leonard
Marketing & Community Outreach
tleonard@fgcu.edu

Neil Shnider
Special Projects Counselor
nshnider@theshnidergroup.com

Dan Telep
Procurement Specialist
dtelep@fgcu.edu
PTAC

Larry Trowel
Certified Business Analyst
lmtrowel@gmail.com
Local and State
Contracting

Rudi Vrugtman
Certified Business Analyst
rvrugtman@fgcu.edu
Bonita Springs / Estero

Russ Winstead
Certified Business Analyst
rwinstead@fgcu.edu
Cape Coral

The SBDC at Florida Gulf Coast University is a member of the Florida SBDC Network, a statewide service network funded in part through a cooperative agreement with the US Small Business Administration. All opinions, conclusions, or recommendations expressed are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the SBA.